Chat and travel with fun!
Victor Rodriguez
53 years old, San Antonio, United States

About me

I live in Texas in the USA. I'm here to find my soulmate. I will travel to find you. I am just a descent God Fearing Man looking for his Queen. I've got a great outlook on life and many interests like writing, fishing, hunting, dancing, cooking, collecting tequilas, inventing, building furniture, breeding exotic fish, collecting antiques etc. I've owned a business for 30 years and like to work. I NEVER Fool around on my mate. I'm a straight shooter, gregarious, outgoing, passionate, charismatic and driven to succeed . I STILL believe romance and love are out there waiting for me. I love to try new foods, places and things I haven't done before. I don't think theres anything I can’t do (except maybe give birth) I believe in keeping my promises. I don't suffer people who lie, cheat, or steal. I am not jealous but my lady wouldn't flirt with others anyway because she 's confident in herself and she would always know of my deep love for her. I can forgive anything as long as there an apology and the person is truly working on it. I work very hard and play hard too. I am spiritual and accepting of all religions and expect people to respect mine. I always fight and cheer for the underdog because I was an underdog once. I am close to my family and love my Mom but NOT a momma's boy . The woman I choose will love and respect my family (even though they are a little crazy sometimes) because they are great loving people. My friends would welcome anyone I brought into my life and would be shared with my lady just as her friends and family would automatically be mine.
What is My Fantasy Woman?? She's someone that lights up a room. Someone I can't wait to come home to and that I can't leave the house without kissing. She's openminded, accepting of others, beautiful (to me), funny, energetic, hardworking, committed, loyal, smart, sensual and kind (even when I'm not having a great day). Sh makes me laugh when I am taking life to seriously or drag me to the bedroom when she knows I need a break.She has a fashion sense but also looks good in jeans because she's down to earth. She might get angry sometimes because she has her own mind but she's respectful in her manner.. ..most of the time. We are better together than separate but she can count on me to watch her back and vice versa because we do not doubt each other. She's my best friend. Well thats the DREAM anyway. If you are even close to this description please make contact. I don't expect to get many responses but I assure you that I will respond if you will take a chance. Maybe we will just end up being friends if there no chemistry but I'd like to know you if you are out there. Good luck whatever path you choose and just be true to yourself, everything else will work itself out. Lastly I apologize in advance and I can't believe I have to say this but....(Please no gay men or no trans persons , I respect your lifestyle, please respect mine by not contacting me)

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 97 kg (214 lb) Build: Average
Show previous