Chat and travel with fun!
Kumar Thakkar
35 years old, Ahmedabad, India

About me

Hellooo there ! Lil bit about my self.
My name is Piyush, I'm Single and living happy life in india :)

My interests are in dancing,writing, traveling and music.

I'm a Spritual person and like to do meditation everyday and do yoga when I get chance.

I'm a bit bollywood buff, romantic and funny person by nature and if YOU are same than we gonna have lots of FuN together...

About Traveling as I had been to Singapore, England and last year I have visited Qatar and interested to visit few more destinations every year so I'm looking for a good friend to travel with and get relax, peace of mind and also wanna have a good time and create some good memories together, and if we both get clicked than will think about for further relationship as a life partner. so if anyone interested than please feel free to send me a msg or hit the like button...

And those are my foreigner friends who are looking for a guide or a friendly friend to travel safe within India also can contact me and I would be happy to help you. ☺️

Thanks for visiting my profile ....peace :)

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: College
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 167 cm (5' 05") Weight: 62 kg (137 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Anytime

India

Visited countries

India
Show previous