Chat and travel with fun!
alexus
39 years old, Accra, Ghana

About me

A little bit about me...loyal, financially stable, easy going, and fun person to be around, optimistic yet sensible and understanding, love my job (Not too many people can say that), love to cook - Sorry I'm not a chef but I definitely do my best :-) , try to live a healthy and active lifestyle, love dancing, movies, eat out, outdoors, have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them and have long decent conversations about almost any subject you can think of. I am close to my family ready for a more serious relationship if it is with the right person - Are you ready ? :-) , although finding a new friend is great as well. Meeting new people opens one up to new lifestyles and I'm ready to add new things to my life. I like to keep things simple ! Would want to associate myself with a confident, secure, caring and intelligent woman - great sense of humor it's a must :-) Someone professional with a good career, financially stable and remember. Someone close to their family, independent, outgoing, positive outlook, able to appreciate all the small things in life, outdoors or just relaxing at home and a sense of individuality. It would be nice to find another special love to share all the great things in life with. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know please send me an IM So that we can chat - just be yourself. :-) I Hope all you ladies find the man of your dreams and good luck to you.

Local guide info

  • Photo tours, Shopping, Local cuisine tasting

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 163 cm (5' 04") Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Ghana
Show previous