Chat and travel with fun!
Prabhakar Chaulagain
32 years old, Kathmandu, Nepal

About me

From NEPAL
First of all : (please kindly read my profile then do not hesitate to send me a request or you may add on viber,whatsapp or facebook)

Namaste (नमस्ते)(HELLO/BONJOUR/HOLA /HALLO / GUTEN TAG – /CIAO /OLÀ /SALAAM /ZDRAS-TVUY-TE-)I am prabhakar chaulagain young and energetic boy of 30 years.I love travelling and meet new friends to share my views,ideas ,opinion and to learn and live together with mutual co-operation or understanding each other so, I heartly requested to all tourbar come to my house to view natural view of mountain,hills,rivers,ethnic groups,culture,tradition,festivals,tea garden,cave,etc.Now a days I am teaching in saraswati secondary school and I am farmer too.I would prefer someone else describing me but if I need to tell you something I think to be independent and spontaneous person, with soul of traveller. Before a travel always I read a lot about the place that I'd like visit.I like people with good sense of humour and a bit sarcastic, something cynic as I am. I like laughing, be exciting for the life. I don't like to take myself seriously.I like to follow my emotions. Sometimes I could be in contradiction with myself,may be you can think that I have double personality may be three but I live in harmony with different side of myself. I'm spiritual but not religious even if I believe in God .I am adoptable and curious.I try to listen to others.I love looking at people and understanding them by their actions, single moves ,expressions and so on.. I like to discover new places and come back in a place after years.I am ready to try everything..By the way as my friend told me I am a marvellous.
I like to taste everykind of food, it is one of reason because I like to visit always a different place but often come back in many places.. I do not like the popularity aspect of it even if I met a lot of cool people through tourbar.To make some one popular was not the aim of the creators of this tourbar.It is nice when we learn how to use it properly for the gaining some experience.By the way for now it will bring me to met great friends and experiences.Anyway better have a meet for speaking about me .If you like this kind of person then please contact me or add on viber or whatsapp number +9779849239780..or you can message me on my facebook or email id chaulagainprabhakar3@gmail.com or facebook link =
https://www.facebook.com/prabhakar.chaulagain
or in this couchsurfing. .
See you all..

PHILOSOPHY
The world is book and those who don't travel read one page only....
"Life is a mystery to be lived, not a problem to be solved"

“Own only what you can always carry with you; know languages, know countries, know people. Let your memory be your travel bag"

"I had grown accustomed to life being interesting and adventure ridden and, rather childishly, I refused to believe that this must necessarily come to an end and that the rest of my life should be a.”

"Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift that's why it is called the present!"

"If you can conceive and if you believe it, you can achieve it"

1. I am alone. But, not lonely.
2. Comfertness is my etiquette.
3. Simplicity is ultimate 
 sophistication. -Leonardo
4. Silence is best answer to all 
 questions.
5. Smiling is best reaction to every 
 situation.
6. Nothing is useless/ bad; 
 everything is good / beautiful 
(All you need is to see from a specific frame.)

Local guide info

  • Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Sightseeing tours, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi, Nepali
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 166 cm (5' 05") Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Nepal
Show previous