Chat and travel with fun!
NiceFunAdventure
34 years old, Sydney, Australia

About me

Hi!

***I am officially no longer going to respond to anyone who just says "hi". If you want to contact me, do so with purpose and make that purpose clear, or I will not reply. NO TIME WASTERS. Anyone who doesn't plainly state their intentions but make small talk instead when they message me will be blocked!***

Allow me to introduce myself and my intentions on this site.

What I am on here for:

*To be a paid tour guide in a variety of places I regularly travel to. I have been a travel and event organiser professionally and am happy to give you an opportunity to experience this service with a personal touch from an entertaining, engaging and organised person.
***If you want this service, please make a direct, clear and detailed request, and make me an offer of what you will pay for it.

*To meet other like-minded individuals who are going the same places I am, while I travel on business as an interdisciplinary artist and in water recreation services.
***Please be clear about your dates and travel plans if you would like to meet up.
***If you live at any of these places and would like to be a guide, feel free to make me a clear offer.

What I am NOT on here for:

*To offer any services involving sex, I am not a prostitute.
*To spend lots of time making friends. I have lots already and don't have time for more. I hate talking online, in person only.
*To find a romantic partner. Although I'm open to finding one, please don't contact me in the hopes we will become romantic. This is not a dating site.

I am finding there are a LOT of time wasters on here saying "hi" and little else, or wanting to chat online. Please don't. I am friendly, professional and engaging, but only with people who have a genuine intention of meeting up, not people who just want to sit around "chatting" online. I'm a very busy person and would rather get straight to business. Thank you for understanding. I am getting too many messages to respond to now, and most of them have no concrete purpose in mind.

**********************************************

I'm fun, friendly, intelligent and confident! I love to explore and experience everything life has to offer as long as it doesn't cross moral and legal boundaries. I'm adventurous and thrill seeking and enjoy a wide variety of activities from arts and culture to water and adventure sports, fine dining and five star resorts to roughing it on some mountain under the stars. I'm easy going and up for anything you'd be happy to do in front of your grandmother ;-P

I'm also a fast learner and also have a wide variety of skills and licenses... I can drive a car, motorcycle, truck and power boat most places in the world, I can dive and I have fun trying to surf, kite and sail.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 173 cm (5' 08") Weight: 62 kg (137 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Australia
Show previous