Chat and travel with fun!
32 years old, Bangalore, India

About me

Well life keeps you busy with education, career, jobs, love, fight, but from all this the best thing is to travel new place and explore the world.
Traveling was not in my hobbies, but when time allows me, I grab it and pack my bags and just leave for small gateway to new place or the same place where I actually thought of coming again.
Travelled many places with friends and some all alone, on this app first time and want to see if this really happens.
When I can travel with my friends and alone than why not with a Unknown person? But a genuine one.

I won't say I will be the best travel partner, bcoz everyone got a expectation when it comes to selecting a travel budddy, I will be good travel buddy and you will actually not come to know when our trip has come to end, I can be a joker at times to make you laugh, bcoz I believe in making people keep that lovely smile on there face.

I won't pay for your travel, you got to take care of your own expenses, not looking for life partner or love partner. Good people with good intentions of making memorial trip.

If you think we can travel together than for sure I am game for it.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 182 cm (5' 11") Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous