Chat and travel with fun!
37 years old, Pune, India

About me

As of now I may be a stranger for you. However, I'll be true enough to disclose that as we step ahead towards knowing each other, you will be happy to know me as a person as if "I AM YOUR CLOSEST BUDDY & BEST FRIEND" from a very long time. For now, I can just say that I come across as an interesting person, almost an all-rounder with good performance in every field, genuinely aspiring & sincerely working to complete all the important, beautiful aspects of life. I am a go-getter and an enterprising person with an athletic physique & attitude, always full of energy, can sing well & play almost every game/sport. I am a nature-lover, hence love preserving & taking care of them, I love to travel & involve in positive adventurous activities. My friends & dear ones believe that I possess all the important attributes which are required for a "BEAUTIFUL, STRONG, EVERLASTING, SUCCESSFUL & TRULY BLISSFUL RELATIONSHIP".

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 81 kg (179 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous