Chat and travel with fun!
37 years old, Manassas, United States

About me

I like to think of myself as good humoured and good company. I guess you'd be the judge of that. I do love a chat and a gossip and will happily talk to anyone about anything.
I'm confident without being an ass and have a decent job that I love. I get to travel and like nothing better than exploring a new place or just crashing by a pool.
Of course I also go to the gym. Not that you'd notice if you meet me.
Perhaps a delicate balance of smart and very dumb, childish and mature. I really need interesting people; I'm not a snob and there's interest in almost varying degrees. I want you to tell me things - about you, about the world - that make me sit up and stare intently. I also make dumb choices, sometimes on purpose, because my judgement isn't perfect (!!) and because always making the "smart" choice is limiting. I'm childish in that I love novelty and spectacle, and I need to run around regularly or I start to fidget. I'm mature in that I know there are things I always enjoy (a good meal, a walk, a good movie - or even most bad ones, an adventure!) and things that I don't (casinos, chain's a pretty short list).
My perfect week is one with lots of time spent with a person I care about, both out having fun and in having quiet times. I'm not clingy - and if you are then it's not going to work - but I positively enjoy a special someone and how we support each other. That's what I want to find. It may take some time so that's okay.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 182 cm () Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous