Chat and travel with fun!
32 years old, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

About me

I am a romantic person and I do believe in love and I believe that there is a person out there for everyone in this world. I sometimes feel that each one of us is born with a bit of their heart or a bit of there soul missing, and that each one of us searches long time for that piece of their heart or piece of their soul that is missing, and that we do not know peace, happiness or true contentment until we find that person that has a match for our heart and soul.There`s nothing as nice as someone who shares,your laughter, your secrets, your wishes and cares,someone who`s there through your good times and tears,who stays by your side as your friend through the years.I am a simple person who is in search of that special someone to share my life with. I am romantic by nature and I want to give all my attention and love to the one who is in this world for me. I am looking for someone who can give all his love and attention to me just as I would give everything to him, Not sure who he is but when i meet him in person i will know.i love walking along the water edge,sharing company with a Romantic man and How Romantic are you? i love watching as the sun sets into the water Head with my man sitting close to me with my arms around his neck, I love to Kiss and am very Romantic and i love passionate man with Good sense of humour

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: School only
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 174 cm () Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous