Chat and travel with fun!
35 years old, London, United Kingdom

About me

Well Everyone starts with a cliche .am a nice a person yes sometimes am moody but who isnt . travel to PARIS frequently and my friends believe i have a wife there , assure you do not , its just for work. not a big believer of endless online chat if thats what some of you are looking for then its probably best we do not talk.Am not a happy chappy in front of the camera

I have been asked if my grey hair is real. fortunately and unfortunately its real i live in the salt and pepper world.

I travel a lot–for my job and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.trying to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth ;-) , like to read a lot and keep up with many things,social issues, culture, travels, people.

value humour who doesnt, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think outside of the box not out of the box

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 174 cm () Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Build: Athletic

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

United Kingdom
Show previous