Chat and travel with fun!
32 years old, Bremen, Germany

About me

am a single Lady who is looking for a best friend. i have many interest and i am an easy going i am good listener. i like long conversation. communication is an lost art now a days. it seems to me that women and men do not spend enough time conversing. i am here on hoping to see if i can fined someone honest loving caring someone with a good heart i want to fined my soul mate and my best friend and be come more when will know each other.I hope you are ok with me....I also believe that everything happens for a reason..we might not know why at the time ..but there is a reason !!!!!!I---my wish is to find a sole mate in this Yr 2014--- i am new to this online dating stuffs i am just trying to see what going on there if i can find my soul mate here and i hope God will help me to found the right one i never know if it could be you..
I’m grateful to God that He has created me with all my strong and weak sides! And now it’s my time to create my Love with the One who will see this light of love and female energy and will follow it. I may give some tips to understand me better... I love life and every new day I take as a miracle, I love nature and landscapes, sunsets and sunrises.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous