Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Nicosia, Cyprus

About me

I have many different interests in my life and this helps me to enjoy it more. It also helps me to get along with most people, as we often have common interests.

So all in all I am an easy going and open guy with different interests who likes to enjoy life always with respect to others and myself.

Sometimes my time is limited because of my work and I like meeting new people,so I thought this website is a good way to have some pleasant time during my off hours. I am looking to meet people from different backgrounds and life experiences than me as well as learn new things and have a good time of course! By the way for those who misunderstand(it seems there are a lot of them these days!)... having a good time doesn`t always mean sex! :)

As I said I am an easy going person and I am open and take things as they come so it could be friendship,activity partner, a long term relationship or even long-distance chat.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Greek
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 185 cm (6' 01") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Slim
Show previous