Chat and travel with fun!
Jonathan Simoza
35 years old, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain

About me

soy un chico aventurero profesional con ganas continuas de superación . Me gusta practicar deportes aunque últimamente por el poco tiempo libre los he abandonado, espero retomarlos pronto , pero también aprovecho mis tiempos libres para ver una buena película. Amo la música y poder pasar tardes practicando con mi guitarra. Cada cierto tiempo me gusta escaparme de viaje y conocer nuevos lugares. espero conocer gente y amigos interesantes y por que no quizás mi media naranja .

I am a professional and adventurous guy with continuous desire to overcome. I like to practice sports but lately for the little free time I have abandoned them, I hope to resume them soon, but I also take advantage of my free time to see a good movie. I love music and can spend afternoons practicing with my guitar. Every so often I like to escape from traveling and to know new places. I hope meet interesting people and friends and why not maybe the woman of my life

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 174 cm (5' 08") Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

Visited countries

United KingdomSpainRussiaSlovenia
Show previous