Chat and travel with fun!
36 years old, Paris, France

About me

How to phrase this profile making myself sound as appealing as possible without any of my flaws should be interesting..I am 35 years old, from Paris. I am passionate about life and very open minded. Even though I'm fairly young, I think I have a sense of maturity about me which is very noticeable though at the same time I'm sure I have the naivety that youth proivides and some immature tendencies, but all in all I'm a mature and focused lady who loves to also have fun. I love to travel and experience different cultures, people and food. I have travelled in and around Europe and Africa mainly but would love to explore further. In the same vein as travelling I love languages, I'm a sucker for a foreign accent especially spanish or italian... I just melt over them literally. I can also speak french fluently.In my free time I love to go out and socialise with friends. I like to go for walks, to the park or beach and feel free. I also love music and movies of course and enjoy going to the cinema or to see a gig or two. As well as is I like to exercise regularly but not so much in the gym I prefer to run, swim and cycle as it's more entertaining. Overall I would say I'm defnitely not perfect but my plus points are my compassion for people and my honesty, I also like to think I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh a lot. I love to try and experience new things, so if you do as well we might get on just well.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: No answer
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 164 cm () Weight: 67 kg (148 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United KingdomUnited StatesFrance
Show previous