Chat and travel with fun!
33 years old, Malcontenta, Italy

About me

I am cheerful, kind and active girl. I prefer healthy life style. I try to take from life everything I can, go through life with a smile and hope. I have marked the beginning of the execution of this dream and I want to continue. I believe, that touch, look and smiles give more than words. I am a sensual woman, very important for me is to feel, that I am loved. Not only by my man, but also by my parents and my friends. I also like making other people happy. I think, that these days women become too demanding and think that men owe something to them just because they are beautiful. I am not like this. I am keeping this feminine and sensitive energy inside and I really want to share it with my future husband. I also think, that woman instead of asking something from a man should also work and help him. Besides, true partners should not be shy when it comes to the satisfaction of their deepest desires. So many people are killing their relationships by never trying som! ething, that they deeply desire. No matter how much we have in this life we always need someone with whom we want to share the happiness inside of us... I am open to new acquaintances, so do not be shy to write if you feel we could be a good couple!)) Ok?

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous