Chat and travel with fun!
Toma11
46 years old, Columbia, United States

About me

Hi! If I were to describe myself I'd say I'm a mix of a few things. First, I tend to be very focused. By that I mean I've made my own way in life and have always been able to take care, even in the worst of times. My friends describe me as ambitious, intelligent, creative, and perhaps quiet (at first). I like taking on a new challenge, learning along the way and the experience that comes with it. Being able to make a difference and contribute towards something greater. I'm business oriented and logic, order, and education lead that part of my life. But I'm also passionate and creative and I'm not afraid to express my emotions or take a risk, though I try to keep a level head :) I'd like to treat that someone special in my life with the best every day, whether it be cute surprise gifts every now and then, making you laugh, or even just listening to how your day went.

The woman I'd like to meet would basically have a similar outlook on life - a little bit serious and a little bit wild. Holding hands, sharing an inside joke, and knowing what I'm thinking by gazing into my eyes or just reading my body language are those neat things that I find real turn-ons. What I really desire is a strong connection and open communication. No lies, no games; just honesty, laughs and good times!

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 174 cm () Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous