Chat and travel with fun!
Frank
54 years old, Texas City, United States

About me

I will like to start to tell you about what i love most, which is honesty, kind heart, a woman that would be caring . I am ready to go into a relationship that could led us to marriage only if my partner would be faithful. serious. and cherish our relationship. I definitely know that no one is perfect but i will bring in my best. I am not looking for the most beautiful woman as physical qualities doesn't matter to me. Age, Religion all this doesn't matter to me, what i need is someone i could spend the rest of my life with . Am always devoted in everything i do, am a man that would not mix work and family. I cherish the quality time i spend with my life, when am not working especially on weekends, i do my laundry's, all the chores in the house, i also like cooking so don't be surprised to be woken up by my breakfast. Travelling is also one part of me, i would love to share with my partner. I tend to enjoy the remaining part of my life after a busy years. I have decided to move on with my life, irrespective of my past so do i expect my partner to do same. I seek to find someone i could share some interest with, like been honest, caring heart, generosity, hospitality and mutual respect for one another.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous