Chat and travel with fun!
Robert Ruocco
47 years old, New York, United States

About me

Ok so here the deal

I love to travel and I am looking for that special person to join me.

I'm not your typical guy on here. I have been on here in the past and just no luck. Instead of your typical profile of guys explaining how great they are, this is the truth about me.

I live in Manhattan. I'm not eye candy, I have a few extra pounds but being Italian and that's the norm(love my pasta). If your looking for that model or body builder than just skip over me. I bring the more important things to the table.I love to cook. I come from a good family. I try to keep traditions that my parents and grandparents taught me going. I love kids even though i have none of my own. I was never married. I'm a hard worker. I have a good job. I like to enjoy life. I have a good heart. I have a great personality. I am very down to earth and laid back. I know how to treat my partner.

I am not very picky on who I'm looking for. Just want someone real and have some of the qualities I just shared.

Waiting for my soulmate..... Is it you?

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: School only
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 172 cm () Weight: 103 kg (227 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

I'd like to visit

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

United States
Show previous