Chat and travel with fun!
Martin Brito
40 years old, Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

About me

Hello, I'm from Mexico and I live in the Caribbean paradise... The Riviera Maya. I have a degree in Law and I currently study Mayan anthropology. I own a tour company and a bed and breakfast where I receive guests and offer excursions. As a tour operator I work closely with nature and adventure excursions. I'm proud to say Mexico has amazing ancient cultures and exotic beaches and jungles. What im looking for is the right girl to help me run my projects and travel with me around Mexico. There is so much to say about me and my projects but unfortunately it all cant fit in this brief description. It would be a pleasure to meet someone interesting who is adventurous and ready to travel through out my beautiful country!
My qualities... As a business owner I have to be very responsible and cunning to keep business flowing smoothly.
I'm an honest man who is loyal to his loved one.
I love to take care of the woman financially and as time passes its nice to fall in love.
I don't like to waste my time with women who don't know what they want in life.
I believe its very important to get to know someone first and build a solid friendship.
I still have many goals and projects and im happy to share my experiences with someone who is capable of keeping up with an active lifestyle.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 81 kg (179 lb) Build: Athletic
Show previous