Chat and travel with fun!
Misha
26 years old, Iasi, Romania

About me

I'd like to meet a man with a good sense of humor, the man who would stimulate me intellectually, sexually, and adventure-wise and I am ready to give back and enjoy fun experience together,travel with him or at him. Are you the one? I am a woman of class that you will be proud of to have next to you. I am a total passion and fire behind close doors... I am all about making ordinary days extraordinary and love making others smile.. I always have my own opinion on everything in life and that is why most people say that I am mentally much older than my age i.I think that honest, intelligent and faithful women are very rare this days but it doesn't mean that they disappeared completely. I have a great mix of tenderness, love,compassion, care and very strong family values inside and I'm trying to work on myself every single day as I want to become the best possible version of myself. My life experience showed me that I should never judge people by the way they look because all the true beauty is inside. So don't think that you would impress me with your appearance, muscles or a big wallet. A tender and caring heart, a person who truly knows what compassion and love is, is more important to me.
For some reasons some people might think that they are old or that age difference might be a problem for me. But do you know that the most beautiful romances are happening between the people who have a big age difference and that this is completely acceptable in my culture? When someone considering himself old he is really dying inside as our souls are never getting oldare never getting old. So if you are falling in love with the soul of another person, age difference or any other barriers won't matter.
So ask yourself if you want to be a living dead or you want your soul to flourish experiencing this great adventure of your lifetime!!!

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 173 cm () Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Romania
Show previous