Chat and travel with fun!
Robert
50 years old, Houston, United States

About me

I'm a fun loving Man who loves to laugh. I am a loving, caring, honest, hard working person with a great sense of humor. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy or put a smile on my face. Getting a simple text saying I'm thinking of you can make my day. You definitely would never call me high maintenance or a drama KING. That just isn't me. I believe communication is key in any kind of relationship. When it comes to being in a relationship, I'm a one man woman. I don't play games or think I can change a woman from who she is. At this age, we know who we are and what we want. Time spent together is important. If you're looking for a one weekend a month Man, I'm not your Man. I want to be able to spend time together, getting to know each other, hearing stories of each others life that made you who you are. I love that feeling of anticipation and excitement knowing we'll be seeing each other soon. I want to be able to walk hand in hand, be able to give each other a kiss just because you feel like it. Time together doesn't have to be a huge event. I'm perfectly fine just walking and talking, going for a car ride singing to the radio, or snuggle together on the couch watching a movie. I'm looking for a woman who will love me for me

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 176 cm () Weight: 102 kg (225 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous