Chat and travel with fun!
Joshua Vanlannen
30 years old, Green Bay, United States

About me

I'm one of the rare guys out there that still believes in honestly and trusting someone full heartily. I have my life life together working at the same place for 8 years already and I love what I do. I rent a duplex and enjoy anything outdoors from mountain biking to camping to kayaking Basically anything outdoors.

People say that I am an extremely nice guy and that I go out of my way to help people and turn their days from gloomy to a sun shinny day. I am a techy and I know my way around anything electronic.I'm very good at making a conversation last and I know how to keep the good times rolling.

I love any movie and music with some meaning behind it.... Shawshank Redemption is a old classic I love. I like to listen to Rise Agaist, Sublime, Evanescence, Zack brown, Aaron Lewis and many many more.

I love any kind of food that you can cook out on the grill with familk and friends while playing a game of bean bags of horse shoes. I'm also a huge huge fan of fruit!!!! Smoothies are like heaven in a cup for me lol.

I think about traveling to Australia to dive On the great Barrier reef and I want to do this very very soon. Im always up for meeting up with friends and checking out a new restaurant or bar or place to ride mountain bike or kayak this summer for sure.

I have been really thinking about how to prove to woman that I am not your normal guy. I am looking for the woman that I can grow old with and show her that there is still genuine trustworthy and loving guys still Out there!

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 188 cm () Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

United States
Show previous