Chat and travel with fun!
Linda Terry
43 years old, Presque Isle, United States

About me

I'm not the most beautiful woman in the world, but what I lack in looks I make up for with heart and personality. I am looking for a good man. I'm not expecting a handsome man and I am no princess charming.
I am a romantic woman that like to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, and walk arm in arm. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people laugh and I love kids & animals. I also am a very outgoing person that like to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I am a very simple woman that likes to enjoy what life has to offer. Am into antiques collection. I am a 1 man woman and want someone to share what life has to offer. I am looking for that special someone to share what life has to offer with. I do not care about age or weight because they are just numbers. I am more interested in what you have to offer from within yourself. So if you want a woman that will treat and respect you the way that you should be then maybe you should write. If you want a woman that will be proud to say yes he is with me and hold your hand in public then what is holding you back. I am willing to move for the right man. Only the serious need write. I do not play games so do not play them with me! So if you want a real woman that will treat you like a real man maybe you should take a chance. WILLING TO MOVE FOR THE RIGHT MAN! So do you want to bring me home. Don't start a conversation if you do not intend on talking back because I don't have time for games.

My perception of an ideal relationship: Im looking for a man who will always be there for me through good and bad times.

I see my partner as a strong man, sporty, good looking, without bad habits. He must respect people and be sure of himself. He must to know how to earn money and to be a man, responsible, strong personality, honest and tender with his woman, love kids if he has and he must to know what he want in his life. To be able take decision when it is necessary, be ready to change his single life not for fun but to create family. He must to know how to give, not only to take. Not to be selfish.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous