Chat and travel with fun!
Andrew Thomas
61 years old, Singapore, Singapore

About me

I'm a bit of a paradox, which I guess is because I have a very English mum and a very Welsh dad. So I can be gregarious and shy, prudent and adventurous, logical and emotional, artistic and practical, serious and funny, sceptical and trusting. So which aspect of my character comes out each day depends on which side I get out of bed in the morning! I'm a Graphic Designer, based in Singapore where I manage my own design business, but I also have a base in London and spend a few months of the year there. I'm a Christian and take my faith seriously, but I take myself less seriously. I like the simple pleasures of life, such as having a quiet evening in with a good book, hiking in the countryside, or walking around a city admiring the architecture. I also enjoy film, keeping fit, or just hanging out with friends. I'm not exactly sporty, but I like cycling, swimming, scuba diving, sailing and skiing.

It's a bit of a cliche to say I'm looking for my soul mate, but while physical attraction is important, for me the chemistry of love lies even more in strength of character, shared values and mutual understanding. Sense of humour is pretty important too - I appreciate a girl who is able to laugh at herself, as well as me! Beyond that, no fixed ideas....

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous