Chat and travel with fun!
28 years old, Texas City, United States

About me

I think I am kind, considerate, generous, easygoing, funny, driven and ambitious - lets be honest, I am not going to write anything negative, am I? I live a very simple and stress free life, as much as possible anyway. I believe in truth, trust, honesty, compassion, and love. I also believe in innocence, knowledge, wisdom, energy, and faith. I believe in the positives and negatives of each of these beliefs, and the understanding of each of these beliefs. That pretty much sums me up. I am very easy going and probably one of the most open minded you could ever meet, if that doesn't sound too conceited. (keep in mind that I have taken the time to better understand myself and find better ways, if not simpler ways, of living my life than most. I can get along with anyone. I am very patient, and I consider myself to be very romantic. I try to be the best person I am able. I enjoy the simple things in life and take nothing for granted, like family, friends, music, movies, gardening, watching the birds,the rain, or the clouds. I have no expectations, except for myself and those ideals that I adhere to.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 168 cm () Weight: 47 kg (104 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United KingdomUnited States
Show previous