Chat and travel with fun!
Lllllll
29 years old, London, United Kingdom

About me

Hi

Im totally new to this and have no idea as to what i am doing. Also im horrible at writing about myself.

Now i can't guarantee you that we have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me! 

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same and if someone is looking for just a friend im totally okay with that too, i dont know anyone in the states so would like to get to know anyone really.

It would be nice to have someoneto just chill and have fun with, and also i won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :)

I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably clumsiness and that for what i do is not too good.

I'm now looking for a relationship or friendship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone and If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? :)

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: School only
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 182 cm () Weight: 76 kg (168 lb) Build: Athletic
Show previous