Chat and travel with fun!
41 years old, Oklahoma City, United States

About me

I'm a "Happily Ever After" kind of lady who understands that there will be tough times somewhere between here and the age of wearing Depends. I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul. I am proud in the quality of what i do and responsible, as communicative as I can be and attempt to understand where someone else is coming from. I have a lot to offer him and will always make him feel special and protected. I believe that I am a rare specie, a gentle woman. I believe in family, honesty, loyalty and some one who can make me laugh. I want to fall deeply in love and get married with my soul mate and grow old together having adventures and enjoying a hot passionate love life (even when we're old and wrinkled). But I want to start with some fun dates and socialize. I am open for a casual get to know you friendship that can hopefully grow into something more. I would also like the person I am with to make me laugh. I am looking for someone who is STABLE emotionally and financially and can take care of themselves, as well as, me. I want to be treated as a Queen and in return I will treat you like a King. I like to be spoiled, I will admit, but will spoil you in return. Relationships are hard work and I am willing to put in the effort to make it work.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous