Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, London, United Kingdom

About me

How are you doing,my name is kate,i was born in buena park ville,California,,into a family of two,my dad is an American native,my mom is Irish,she's from Ireland in UK,,my mom,i work as a teacher under a Catholic Missionary Elementary Primary school. I'm a touchy-feel type of woman I'm 5.8 tall, 135 lbs,Blonde hair and hazel eyes ,i like to kiss and hug, and cuddle, but i won't smother I'm an honest,thoughtful, caring, clean, independent, fun, one man woman.Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going to the theater, traveling, roller coasters,horseback I have nothing against bars I just don't see the attraction. Iprefer to be on the beach, fishing,boating or talking with you about the seashells you found or the fish you caught that was bigger than mine.the key to my heart will be the man who wants to be close to me,holding hands,hugging, spending our time together doing the things we both like to do, like seeing a good movie, working out, or just sitting at home nestled in front of a TV on a cold winter night. A man with some energy,not a couch potato.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United Kingdom
Show previous