Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Odenton, United States

About me

I did a little bit of travel years ago, but I'm recently begun to make plans to get out and see more. So far, I've had the pleasure of visiting China (including Hong Kong), Ireland, Germany, Austria, South Africa, and Kuwait. I've seen a great deal of the United States, and it's time to see more of the world.

Unfortunately, I do not speak any languages because it's just something that's not pushed in America when we're younger and we become too wrapped up in work and other things to settle down to learn. I'd love to, but I don't have the time to dedicate to it. I do, however, love experiencing other cultures' foods, customs, and people. It's one reason why my graduate degree is international relations. I want to work in other countries.

Why am I here? It's not to find love, I can say that much. I had the pleasure of catching up with a friend in Austria, and having a person to show you around trumps wandering through a city on your own. I'm looking for a friendly face to tell me the interesting details of where I'm visiting and to actually experience a culture with a local rather than a dumb foreigner doing all the touristy things that make us Americans stand out even more than we already do.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 182 cm () Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Athletic
Show previous