Chat and travel with fun!
Alexander Alipiev
37 years old, Sofiya, Bulgaria

About me

My dear future friends, thank you for all you lovely messages, but I am not a VIP client and cant reply. I prefer to spend money on holidays, and other important things in life! So if you would like to contact me, please leave your details in the message you send. I use most of the communication apps available now.
I travel quite often and those of you who want may join me for a unforgettable experience.
Thank you for your time ;)))

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Bulgarian, Polish, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 82 kg (181 lb) Build: Athletic

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

AustraliaAustriaArgentinaBelgiumBulgariaBrazilUnited KingdomVietnamGermanyNetherlandsDenmarkIndiaIrelandSpainItalyCanadaCosta RicaLithuaniaLuxembourgMexicoNew ZealandNorwayPolandPortugalRussiaUnited StatesTurkeyFinlandFranceCzech RepublicSwedenSouth KoreaJapanRomaniaHong KongIndonesiaSingaporeTaiwanColombiaIcelandPhilippinesSaudi ArabiaThailandUnited Arab EmiratesPanamaBahrainQatar
Show previous