Chat and travel with fun!
Warren
60 years old, Clearwater, United States

About me

I see myself as a positive person that appreciates every day that we have to enjoy. Having a smile on my face is the most important thing in life and keeping those important to me smiling as well. I am down to earth, simple and single man who need to find love and settle with and i do not have a problem with distance where i can find my partner for life. I am a quiet and reserved person that respects the dignity of humanity and does not tolerate racism or discrimination of others. I hate to argue with others. I am not a party person but I do enjoy having fun such as football, camping fishing and numerous other outdoor activities. I also enjoy going out to the movies, theater, and dining out on occasion.
it's about getting out and exploring the great outdoors, like being outside, I love the trees, the grass, and the flowers, they are all so beautiful. I am the kind of person who just likes to look at everything around me.I'm an honest, caring, independent, down-to-earth man with a great sense of humor! I love to laugh, and make others laugh!! like taking walks on the beach or hiking in the mountains.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 185 cm (6' 01") Weight: 86 kg (190 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

Visited countries

Hong Kong
Show previous