Chat and travel with fun!
Karen
32 years old, Gastonia, United States

About me

I am a creative person all my life I do not indifferent to the music, and, consequently, to the dance. Therefore, I would like to express myself through it, and that's why I do a dance. I love to attend music concerts, art exhibitions and cinema. In addition, I and other sports like aerobics, which always helps me to keep myself in shape. I like to take care of animals. I like to spend a vacation with his family. I love to watch movies in 3D glasses. I hope you will not mind me company?

I am intelligent and honest man without bad habits. I consider myself a good, passionate, sensual and gentle lady who is ready to give a warm smile and all my love to my second part. When people ask me why I'm alone . and they ask what you are looking for I always say "balance and harmony" some will ask, "what about love?" My answer is always "You just balance and harmony, when love is true!". I am a creative person all my life I is not indifferent to the music and, consequently, to the dance. Therefore, I would like to express yourself through it, and that's why I'm doing the dance. Moreover, I do other sports like aerobics, that always helps me to keep fit. I am ready to give my 100% love to keep my man happy in all respects. If you know how to treat a lady, and if you are ready for the commitment and start a new page in my entire life Welcome to my life. I will be honored to know you. Life is too precious to be alone, do not you?

In relations I appreciate honesty, trust and respect. I'm interested in a serious relationship, marriage. I do not want to play with men. I want to find someone who has the confidence to love and family. My future man will be my best friend, my passionate lover and my friend, my whole life we will be very close to him, as the two best friends, we will never betray or lie to each other, because it will be honest, sincere, polite, kind and with a big heart. I will have the same feelings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous