Chat and travel with fun!
Steven Caldari
64 years old, Boca Raton, United States

About me

Some people see the glass half full, some see it half empty and some think they just need to find a different size glass. Variety is the spice of life. I'm easy going, happy, Energetic, generous, loving, intelligent professional. and have that wide variety of interests. I like to be fit and exercise. There is not much I won't tackle from home improvements to a new dance step. I like to go out and enjoy life and am open to participating in most all activities. I’m friendly and sociable. well educated as a life long learner (academically with two degrees) I’ve had a successful 35-year career in fund management and proud of my accomplishments. My friend’s say I'm funny and fun to be with and a trustworthy, good friend. I've never lost a "Guess My Age" game at the amusement park. (They usually guess 10-15 years younger...and NO I haven't had any work done!) I am a passionate man in all aspects of life. I don't like to waste time on negative
people or gossip. I like to laugh. I am crazy in a good way. I will surprise you and you will never be bored. There's no limit what I wouldn't do to help the woman that I love and I am capable of accomplishing many things.
I possess strong listening skills, am financially secure, responsible and respectful. Traveling locally, in this country, or overseas is stimulating to me and I have been fortunate to have traveled extensively.

But wait, there's more! I have a good balance between staying at home or going out. Cooking is something I enjoy doing. I like to go to explore new places, museums, fairs, theater, watch movies/TV and attend sporting events. I'm drama free, and usually I don't over think things. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is independent, happy, doesn't take themselves too seriously and can carry a conversation. Common interests are important and we can find fun things to do together, but it is also important we have our own interests as well. I'm looking for someone who wants a deep friendship as I think there is more to a lasting relationship chemistry than just looks.

Did you make it all the way to the end of the profile? Then thanks for reading this and good luck in your quest. If you found anything interesting here and you think we might be fun partners in crime then send me an email and we'll make plans to get to know each other better.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 179 cm () Weight: 81 kg (179 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesNigeria
Show previous