Chat and travel with fun!
Ben Johnson
54 years old, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

About me

I am just an easy going person who has a kind heart and appreciate everything about life. I am not much sort of a stylish person, likes to dress well and maintain a nice appearance. I try to eat healthy as I do believe in looking out for yourself and not depend on pills for a quick remedy. I am a person who have compassion for others and would like to meet someone of the same nature. I am not one who likes confrontations or fights as I believe that there is never any winners, so I try to be always mild tempered and would rather have a mature discussion to solve an issue. I am not the type of person to stand out in public to get attention, I am more the shy type but once you get to know me you will find an easy outgoing person who just want to have fun and enjoy life. I believe in a relationship based upon trust, loyalty and faithfulness. I value friendship and don´t keep friends who are users. I believe in honesty and in someone who is sincere, not a phony, not into lies or games nor someone disrespectful. I believe in the saying treat people like you would like to be treated yourself. I am looking for that special person who is loving, mild tempered and faithful. I am spiritual and do have good morals so I am not interested in intimate encounters or married woman. I am not much sort of a romantic person, likes to go to the park, feed the ducks, have a picnic, have a barbecue among friends, or just go at the beach and take long walks just to listen to the sound of the waves and relax under the sun. I enjoy a nice meal over candlelights either with friends or someone special. I would rather go through life, appreciating every good moments and not dwell on the bad ones. In the summer, you will find me outside planting flowers as I love to be surrounded by beautiful things. I like style and fashion but yet my heart is so simple, I like anyone who has a loving spirit.
I like to go out dancing, go to a movie, shopping, bowling, swimming, mini golfing, bicycling but haven´t done it in a while so would need to get in shape. I like decorating and gardening and don´t mind cooking. I like to socialize and meet people. I love animals, I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so yes I am an animal lover, no spiders or snakes or creepy reptiles. I enjoy taking long drives just site seeing, stopping at tourist places, the shops, going paddling in a small boat along a river just admiring the nature of it all, going to a zoo and feed the animals. I couldn't´t mind trying new things as long as it doesn´t involved doing anything crazy or dangerous, don´t have the desire for that insulin rush.
I Ben Johnson well like decorating books or books that deals with healthy issues. I like reading about information that can be beneficial for you, how to improve your abilities, to better yourself and books similar to that nature. I also read the bible once in a while as I have found that it can teach you a lot about wisdom and about life.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Build: Average
Show previous