Chat and travel with fun!
For Strangers Only
28 years old, Alexandria, Egypt

About me

Are you visiting Alexandria now, or do you plan to visit Alexandria ?
First of all, I hope you will enjoy your visit to Alexandria . I'm an Archaeologist , 28 years old man, Single, No kids. I love meeting people from different countries and show them Alexandria as I love it, and believe me it's quite enjoyable.
I can meet you during the weekdays after my work hours, which means after 3 p.m. Cairo time. And I can spend one of the two weekend days with you (The other is for family only). I can help you planning your day activities by helping you to figure out the places that suits your interests, and getting a taxi to be with you all day, and help you deal with him if anything goes wrong.
I'm very open minded, and I am not offended by anyone's political or religious view, and I hope you are the same. I don't care if you're a man, a woman or a couple. I just like to meet nice new people from all around the world.
PS: This not a commercial offer, it's not required from you to pay me anything, and if you did it will really offend me. Although I may accept your invitation for dinner, if we became friends :)

Local guide info

  • Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Height: 176 cm (5' 09") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

Egypt
Show previous