Chat and travel with fun!
Alex
31 years old, Rome, Italy

About me

I'm a nice guy, sincere and humorous; I love nature, animals and the sea....I define my self half journalist, half poet cursed. If I were to describe in a few words? Very strongly irresistible.. AAHAHAHAHAH!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm free as a cloud, I have no home, no flags ... I'll go where ever the wind and the heart will takes me. (Alex Alex). Ci sono porti che non vorremo lasciare ...ma quando l' orizzonte chiama siamo sempre pronti a salpare (Alex Alex)

The words always have a limit ... Surf has no limits!

"I had only two options - stay at the post office and go crazy ... or go and play at writer and starve. I decided to starve". (Charles Bukowski)

Life is not waiting for the storm to pass, but learning to dance in the rain. (Gandhi)

"si vive distanti e distinti. ma anche d'istanti e d'istinti"

I love meeting new personalities and cultures have stories to tell of their travels and their life in general and in Rome I will be available for a chat over a good coffee, a cocktail or arrange city tours, dancing nights, trips to the sea or other event that the capital offers...sometimes during week-end i can host 1 person because i have a little room free for my guests

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

Italy
Show previous