Chat and travel with fun!
Joan Liebach
28 years old, Frankfurt (Oder), Germany

About me

Hi,thanks very much for stopping by to read my Profile:- Let me tell more about myself, i am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going. I'm very passionate in all areas of my life.. I stay active and have a good time doing it. I believe in a healthy relationship, I value honesty and trust. That's what I'm all about and if you don't have them, you don't have anything. I think it's important to understand and accept each others strengths and weaknesses. I'm a very loving woman looking for a man to be by my side and be my best lover. I want to be able to have a great relationship and always look forward to seeing each other. We will be active together in sports or in every day life no matter what we do. I enjoy most sports, camping, boating, bowling, fishing and hunting, going for walks, holding hands, cuddling and pleasuring my mate. I enjoy movies, dining out, weekend getaways and family times with those I love. If you are looking for a woman that enjoys being with you and spending time having fun together, a woman who will adore, honor and respect you, cherish the time he has with you and always be there for you, then you will be very happy with me.

My ideal match would be honest, caring, faithful, kind, considerate, trustworthy and be interested in keeping herself in good health by exercising and eating healthy. He should be Affectionate by nature and enjoy being with his woman. He should be interested in giving as well as receiving in the relationship. I am not looking for a perfect man just the one who is perfect for me

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 154 cm () Build: Slim
Show previous