Chat and travel with fun!
Sydney Rome
51 years old, Spoleto, Italy

About me

Although I studied Visual Communication Design, somehow I ended up working mainly as a freelance journalist, DJ and event organizer. Last year I moved to A Coruña, on the north-west coast of Spain, but prior to that I lived in Sydney, Rome, Milan, London, Spoleto, Amsterdam, and more recently in Sitges (near Barcelona).

If you want to get a sense of just how much I ♡ to travel, here's a list of the countries I've been to so far: Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States. Oh and by the way ladies, (and all you online scammers), I'm not here to find the love of my life, just a like-minded travel partner. So if you feel that you should know more about me before we set off on our adventure, I urge you to check out my profiles in CouchSurfing, Facebook and Ello.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 184 cm () Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Average

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

ItalyCanadaUnited StatesTurkeyColombia
Show previous