Chat and travel with fun!
35 years old, Athens, Greece

About me

"Life is short, its pity not to enjoy it"

Hello! Im Julia, im 32 years old.

I am well educated lady who likes to travel. So far i visited Scotland, Russia and Greece.
This summer i plan to visit Dubai and Malta. I am planing to visit Swedn for Eurovision 2016 :)

If you want to be my host - im open for your kind offers :)

I live in Greece right now.

If you are visiting Greece and looking for some company to go around Athens - write to me please.

I am up for one day cruises around Greek Islands or anywhere around Greece, write to me for more info.

If you are traveling from Athens to Kiev (Ukraine) i can be your travel-girl, contact me for more info.

Also, i offer myself as a guide and translator in Athens and Kiev.
I speak fluently 4 languages, including English, Russian and Greek.

My hobby is go to dance course (twice a week) and working as photo model (seldom).

I dont smoke.
I drink once or twice a year and only in the right company.
I am not up for "clubbing all night" lifestyle.

I like longs walk on the beach or in the park.
I like to explore new places.
I like to meet new people and learn about other cultures.
I love Italian kitchen :) And i love to watch man cooking (for me if possible :))

I collect chocolate covers :)

Ask me about the rest :)))))

If i don't answer to your msgs - its a "polite NO", means i don't like your profile/pictures and don't want to give you false hopes by chatting.

P.S. Please DON'T call me "sweetie" &"baby"; etc from first msg, you don't talk like that to unknown girls on streets, right ?

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Greek, Russian, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 166 cm (5' 05") Weight: 52 kg (115 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Show previous