Chat and travel with fun!
John
56 years old, Barton City, United States

About me

I hardly look at the mirror so I guess describing myself would be some kind of serious job. Some of my friends would describe me as very simple and shy. I am mostly shy at first but get along as time goes on. I am an Art collector. I am into antiques and artifacts as well as other interesting art-related and stuff. This is something I have always liked. I am a very easy going and down to earth guy, I am sincere, loving and caring as well as being honest and sincere. I am reserved and I like taking things one day at a time. A God fearing man. I am a Christian but not spiritual, I do what is just and believe in God. Things I like doing for fun are going to the beach, playing tennis, watching movies and most of the writing poems. I am seeking a serious long term relationship that would culminate into more as time goes on with good spirit. I would like to meet a woman who is loving and caring as well as being honest and sincere. She would stand by me when the ship sails in a stormy weather and also when its calm. She would love me just the way I would do to her.. I mean unconditionally. She would be supportive of the family and will also be ready to tell me anything, even if it hurts.. As long as she is telling me the truth. I am looking for someone that can make me see the passion in being around the people you love so much after the bad past.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Height: 185 cm (6' 01") Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous