Chat and travel with fun!
36 years old, Alba, United States

About me

I am perfect in English and good in German, know why? I was lucky to have an interesting job at best cruise ship “Thomson Spirit”, Luis Cruise Lines, I am sure you heard of it, as you can imagine I met many interesting people who enjoyed life and got pleasure from sea cruise, some people were rich, some were middle-class people who have been saving money for several years to enjoy this voyage, I even met newlyweds who have won several thousand dollars at a casino in Las Vegas and decided to continue their honeymoon) In general, every person on this cruise ship had own life story, and only the love to travels and voyages united them into one group, I can honestly say that sometimes I dreamed of being a passenger and also enjoy this “holiday of life”, you know what was the best thing at Thompson Spirit when I worked there? Love, yes, yes, yes, love! There was not one single man or women out there, just happy couples! 535 cabins and all are happy couples, can you imag! ine that?)) Or maybe I just noticed happy people and did not see people who were not happy there?) And I looked at them with a smile, I knew that one day I also going to meet my one and only man, and we will be happy together, and it is does not matter if we're on a cruise ship or just walking in the park, love makes us feel special , not place. So, I met many people of different nationalities and I realized one important thing, there is no difference between happy people… happy American, Russian or European has no difference! If we are happy and loved, our nationality is the last thing people will notice about us, agree?) Life goes on, now I am a teacher of English language, it passed a lot of time from the times I was working at Thompson Spirit and now I have a child who need me at home, so I have chosen a decent job for me, I like being teacher and I could do my job in any country, I could teach English or Russian language. I can move from Ukraine, yes, I really can do that, but if I meet a man who wants to stay in Ukraine, that would be good for me too. As I said before, LOVE, not place, make us feel special. So, how did I get to this site? Recently I watched the TV show “Let's get married”, I am sure there are the analogues of this TV show is in any country, and I was just surprised to see there my former colleague, Elena! Yes, she was looking for a husband there, and that show helped her to meet a man at that TV show, and I hope they are happy together, I can not get through to her, maybe she has a honeymoon and can not answer the calls or moved from Ukraine already, but anyway, I hope ! she is happy !)) In general, maybe it was a sign from God to me … before that day I met Elena at TV show, I was a little embarrassed to join a dating site, but after her story I rethought my little attitude to that, and now I'm here! mmm They say I have to tell in this field of the questioner how good I am)) So, I try) I am a good woman as I see myself, I am happy with myself and my own abilities. I appreciates who I am as an individual, and I am proud to be a woman. I am straight forward and respectful about setting boundaries and the tempo of my relationships early on. I know it's OK to feel down, bummed out, or really shitty that one week out of the month, but more importantly I know how to weather the storm correctly. Whether personally or professionally, I have great goals and desires. I know that with the right amount of inspiration and motivation anything is possible, and is willing to do what it takes to make my dreams a reality. I am comfortable in my own skin. Jea! lousy, doubt, and fear go out the window because I am confiden! t in myself and my choice in a partner. So, I tried to tell as much as I could, I do respect the time of my future man, and I am sure when he finds me and reads these lines, he will contact me, we never know before we try, so, I am open to dialogue and just guaranteed to be open, sincere and respectful and would be good if you treat me the same.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer
  • Height: 168 cm () Weight: 160 kg (353 lb)

Visited countries

United KingdomGermanyCanadaUnited StatesFranceSwedenSingaporeGhana
Show previous