Chat and travel with fun!
Clark Rodriguez
47 years old, Denver, United States

About me

I moved here to the california area about 3 years ago after a 20 year stay in Europe. I moved back to be near family and friends...and of course be back in that beautiful sun. I love the climate here!! :)

Growing up in the pacific northwest definitely gives me outdoor skills, so hiking, biking, fishing, shooting (an occasional tree hug haha!) are all things I still like to do when time permits.

I'm described by friends as intelligent, loyal, honest, a gentleman, creative and a hopeless romantic. I am hands on and curious about everything. I touch EVERYTHING and love textures, colors, tastes and smells if they are all good. Being a jack of all trades (yes I have MAD lego building skills and can get the home network running just in time for the kids xbox game with friends) I can fix things, cook okay and I enjoy (brace yourselves!!!) Ironing!!! duh duh duh duuuunnn (evil chores music!!)

I don't mind an occasional glass of wine or a drink with friends but have no clue how to pick wine or why arid climates do whatever they do to grapes that humid climates do- so if you say its good I will probably believe you and have a glass!! (I have scored points showing up to friends with a bottle, but- muhahhahah I have a friend with a wine store

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English, French, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 182 cm () Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

France
Show previous