Chat and travel with fun!
RAJ
29 years old, Rajkot, India

About me

I love to travel. To travel is to learn. And I'm looking for someone who will show me the world ,as adventurous as me.

I'm easy going, outgoing, friendly and positive BOY,WITH full of energy.

I love sightseeing, visiting new countries and places, meeting new people, history, opera, art etc

I have bachelor's and master's degree in finance and economics, work in EXPORT AND IMPORT COMPANY
I speak English fluently, know some basic French.

My pics here are just one side of my life - travels, since this site is for travelers. So please do not evaluate all my life through them. For my professional career and connections I use the other sites like LinkedIn))))

P.S. I am not looking for the love of my life or a future WIFE here)))) Just look for a good company for a short city break in Europe or a longer vacation in some exotic destinations.

I share my personal contacts only if we agree to meet or travel somewhere. Otherwise we can chat and discuss everything here. Thanks for understanding!

If you write me that you want to meet me and insist on it after just 5 mins of conversation - then be ready to answer my very simple question - why should I meet personally YOU? what makes me want to meet you if you are a total stranger for me?)))

THIS ARE FEW WORDS OF MY LIFE NOT A WHOLE LIFE IN THIS WORDS...

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 174 cm () Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Average
Show previous