Chat and travel with fun!
56 years old, Luxembourg, Luxembourg

About me

I like to use a motobike on islands,
an old classic british car to citytrips
a bike to avoid taxis and public transport
and an electric guitar for music

I don't smoke, drink, dance,
kiss, marry, f**k
Thanks for reciprocity.

I'm not into parties, clubs, extreme activities,
like boats, they make me seasick,
rather away from the madding crowd,
to mother nature, listen to her whispers,

I don't give a sh** about money.
I never need it to solve daily problems.
I never use it for luxury.
I'm not a sugar-daddy, either, lol

I like animals, only free ones, not domestic.
I never enter a zoo by freewill.

Many negative points to keep me positive and avoid relational misunderstandings.

I may offer a room in my home for travelers,
and like to travel the same way, airbnb

I don't know what this site is about,
I'm very patient and calm,
wait and see.

I rather travel alone than bad accompanied,
And I first need to be catched by your text,
rather then your pictures.

Topmodels : nice to look at, probably not so nice to listen to. Try it the natural way. We come and go empty handed.

I will share when I feel altruism.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, French, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 172 cm (5' 07") Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous