Chat and travel with fun!
51 years old, Absecon, United States

About me

Who am I?
I feel I am well educated, hard working, dedicated, loyal and creative….or at least I hope others view me in that way. I strive for a work/fun balance in my life. I have my adventurous side, a laid back side, as well as a slightly mischievous side...with the right person of course :) My children, family and friends are are my priority.
I am a strong but warm hearted. I am generous, sincere, honest guy that likes to feel valued. I need openness and honesty…without honesty, there is nothing.
I know who I am...and who I am not. I am mature and responsible. I always strive to improve myself as a person…mentally and physically. I enjoy challenges that make me grow intellectually. I like exercising and staying in shape…it is part of my life style. I hope it is part of yours as well in some way. I enjoy having fun and love to laugh.
OK, cliche alert! I love the simple things in life. The best things are not complicated. I appreciate the beautiful purity and simplicity of things like hugging, holding hands, laughing and good conversation.
I am a giver seeking another giver. The best relationships are balanced. I love romance and intimacy but not just the physical part. I would love to have that kind of special connection. I miss having that one special woman in my life…someone to think about, be devoted to…and worship often. However, I am a complete person with or without. I am looking to inspire someone and to be inspired in return. I feel like I am a puzzle with all of the pieces...except for one. Do you have all of your pieces? Can I help you find what's missing?

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 91 kg (201 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

CanadaUnited StatesSouth Africa
Show previous