Chat and travel with fun!
Jim
55 years old, Creston, Canada

About me

Kind, gentle lover. Please note: I hardly ever have a beard! I am interested in art, music, science, cooking, reading, writing and being outdoors. I am NOT interested in politics or religion. I have had many careers and while they were all enjoyable for awhile, I have come to realize that life is too short to waste. Instead I am now a full time entrepreneur and do iphone/ipad development (my latest is called Atomic Astronomy) and other programming projects (e.g. web), but only if they interest me. I am an excellent musician (drums, piano, guitar). I make a point of avoiding bullies (men and women). As stated, life is too short. I was married once for 8 years (no kids). Still looking for a beautiful and kind woman (32 - 40) to raise a small family. I own property and live in beautiful Creston, British Columbia, CANADA.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, French, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 81 kg (179 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

Canada
Show previous