Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Long Island City, United States

About me

i like to go to the Hawaiian islands, like small intimate places to talk, not to much on the bar/clubs seen.. Like all types of food, I'm open to try new places and things, I also like to cook.. I wish i have someone to cook for... I love cooking, going to the beach, Although i haven't gone to the beach in a long time now.. stay home listening to a country or romantic song, I enjoy love storys, I'm a very sensitive person i cry sometimes, with just watching a movie...
I usually read several books at a time. I am currently reading the following: Max Lucado - Traveling Light; Chicken Soup for the Woman's Soul; It's All Too Much, Also 5 Languages of Love. I enjoy the outdoors, esp the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky,, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art.Im pretty flexible as far as activities.. I like fishing,camping,reading,going to the movies,hanging around with friends,cracking jokes,listening to music,dancing, and also spending time with someone interesting I love southern "soul food" - Italian - Thai - Chinese - Turkish.. favorite fast food - pizza with fresh moz and basil drizzled with olive oil.. classics - that Maltese falcon - the good earth - deception - Mildred pierce - also action and drama - love real life stories and documentaries...and stupid move that makes me laugh so hard I think I am going to pee myself...Ice Cream - black raspberry - logan berry - strawberry - chocolate I enjoy chick flicks but I also like those movies you have to watch every little thing so you understand the plot and the ending,movies that make you think.Horror movies usually scare me pretty good, so I don't watch them every often.Action movies about blowing everything up are okay, comedy movies to make you laugh until you can hardly breath are wonderful too, It makes you look forward to every day

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Homosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 169 cm () Weight: 62 kg (137 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous