Chat and travel with fun!
59 years old, New York, United States

About me

About ME
david larry 1/07/15
To: Vinogradova Marina

Hello dear,
   It was a blessed day for me today, and I hope that you also provide the same ... I'm so excited to read from you, and I really enjoyed reading your profile ... For I really enjoyed talking with you and hope that to get to know more about you better, then just go with the flow of the meeting each other in person ...

      We seem to have much in common, and it seems that we are both looking for the same things in life as wonderful. I share the desire to have a meaningful, committed relationship with someone special like you. I think we're really going to get a very good, because we're kind of, and I can not wait to get to know you better and meet you in person.

   Well, what I do is really great and very glad that you gave me your email on the site that dating. I want to know you better and meet you in person, so I decided to write you a letter and tell you more about myself, so you get to know me better. I'm not sure exactly where to start. Feels like I'm doing my resume LOL - I have experienced a lot of personal transitions over the past 8 YRS and hopefully a few more things to get out of the way, things finally started to calm down ....

     I am a widow for many years now and have not done any dating ever since. I believe that we have tons in common. I just registered on this dating site, and you're the first person I write on this site, and because of this I gave it all my attention, and I wish the best of it. I'm the only son and have to live with my dog. My son is called "Jeff and he 16 years old, he was so smart kid.He in a boarding school in Florida (USA) .My dog ​​also called" AMBER "is a German Shepherd and 1 and a half years old.They are only family I have in life..We all have a lot of fun together as a loving family - this is a very friendly and social and helped me so much and Jeffrey ...

    I'm on the ground, calm, sensitive but strong man who is not afraid of the joint, Athletic, attractive and very loving - curious about people, places and ideas. I have many varied interests. My smile and positive personality will come when you meet me. When you know me, you will find warmth, support, fun, caring and love. Very Romantic and give and desire as a woman I am looking for. I was very lucky to have a wonderful career, with good people around me ...

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer
  • Height: 160 cm (5' 03") Weight: 48 kg (106 lb)

Visited countries

Show previous