Chat and travel with fun!
david
56 years old, Dallas, United States

About me

I am a very positive kind of man and try's to see the best in everyone. Of
course I'm looking for someone who is faithful loyal and someone I can put
my trust in, I am one of those people who if you break my trust it's very
hard to get a back. Even though I am a Christian I respect all religious
beliefs. I am looking for a woman who's not afraid or ashamed to show
affection' I am very playful I'm the type to come up behind you and gently
nibble on the back of your neck or whisper I love you in your ear for no
reason at all. And walk on doing whatever I was going to do. I enjoy being
with my partner but I do like my along time too. I am not a jealous person,
and looking for someone who is not jealous. The way I see it if you can't
trust me you shouldn't be with me if I cant trust you I will not be with
you. I am a big believer in mutual respect. I'm looking for someone who
lives a healthy lifestyle exercises and eat healthy I'm looking for an
athletic and healthy person. And if you are into alternative holistic
healing modality that is a plus. Even though I am a meat eater I also into
raw foods and vegetable juicing. And of course there needs to be a physical
attraction

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 151 cm () Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous