Chat and travel with fun!
37 years old, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

About me

…so here goes....i'm usually pretty laid back and i'm very close to my family and friends… little short-tempered if things don’t happen my way... a ‘down to earth and head in the clouds person’…loll…. i have pretty strong Indian values, and strictly adhere to that culture in my life although sometime its pretty difficult to be so...... tend to have a mix of extrovert and introvert qualities….. consider my integrity to be my biggest asset…. I’m simple, reliable, progressive, gregarious, argumentative, critical, unpredictable, unpretentious, can be egotistic ,can be quirky and zany … times i’m blind to my own faults… can hardly control my patience which is a very big drawback of my nature…… don’t let anyone invade my space….don’t neglect showing off who I’m inside-frank (this doesn’t mean telling someone everything abt myself during the first few hours of meeting her/him)……straightforwardly and unapologetically myself….. an affable disposition, enjoys transparency more than suspense, in constant search for new avenues to be challenged …… is how I would describe myself…..

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 179 cm () Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United Arab Emirates
Show previous